If you upgrade to the Plus plan part way through a month and you’ve already paid the Standard plan subscription fee for that current month, your first Plus plan subscription payment will be reduced to account for that payment.

Going forward, you would then be charged as normal at the £9.99 subscription fee! 😁

Note: If you have any outstanding Standard plan subscription charges, they will also be billed with your first Plus plan payment.

Did this answer your question?