Plus is a monthly membership, so it can be cancelled anytime.
Head to the profile page in-app via your Portfolio and click ‘Manage your Freetrade Plus’.
From here you can cancel your membership, your account will be automatically downgraded once your current payment period ends.
If you have an ISA and you cancel your Plus subscription, your monthly payment will continue at £3 per month for your ISA unless you also close this in-app.
If you do wish to close your ISA, you can also close this on the profile page.
Note: If you cancel your Plus membership, you will not be able to sign up again for 3 months.