If you’d like to close your account, you’ll need to sell any shares you may have first and withdraw any money from your Freetrade account. Once you’ve done so, just drop us a message in the Live Chat letting us know that you’d like to close your account.

Please be aware that we are required by the FCA to keep your data for 5 years. 

Did this answer your question?