You’ll be charged as soon as you add your card details in-app when upgrading!
If you upgrade to the monthly subscription option, you’ll be charged on the day of the month you signed up - and that day each month thereafter.
For example, if you upgraded on the 10th of this month, you’ll be charged that same day and on the 10th of each month going forward.
If you upgrade to the annual subscription option, you’ll be charged on the date you signed up - and that same date the following year.
If you have any questions on how these subscription payments work, please feel free to reach out at [email protected] or via priority in-app chat if you’re on Standard or Plus already!