If you cancel your Standard or Plus plan membership and downgrade to the Basic plan, you can still hold all your stocks and sell them when you want.

Once your billing period ends, you will only be able to buy more from our smaller range of stocks available with our Basic plan. You will also only be able to buy and sell using an Instant or batch order.

Did this answer your question?