If you cancel your Plus subscription, your monthly payment will continue at £3 per month for your ISA unless you also close this in-app.

If you do wish to close your ISA, head to the profile page in-app.

On your Portfolio tab, you’ll see a person icon in the top right corner. Tap this to view your profile page, then head to ‘Manage my ISA’ to close this.

Did this answer your question?